Christmas 2022

Our Office Opening Times over the festive period are as follows: Sat 24th – Tues 27th December                    CLOSED Wed 28th – Fri 30th December                     10am – 3pm Sat 31st December – Mon 2nd January      CLOSED Our normal office hours will then resume on Tuesday, 3rd January 2023 (9am -5.30pm)   EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE […]

Read More…

British Property Awards

British Property Awards Press Release. […]

Read More…

We join the nation in mourning the loss of Queen Elizabeth II and as a mark of respect for Queen and her reign, our office will be closed on Monday, 19th September. The office will re-open at 9am on Tuesday, 20th September. Rest in Peace HM Queen Elizabeth II 1926 – 2022 […]

Read More…

Jubilee Bank Holiday weekend opening hours Thursday 2nd June – Closed Friday 3rd June – Closed Saturday 4th June – Open as usual   *************************************************************** Emergency Maintenance Issues **If any of our tenants have any emergency maintenance issues over the bank holiday please refer to your Tenants Handbook.**   […]

Read More…